Don’t miss The XTRA hosted by Kevin Egan tonight at 7PM EST / 4PM PST featuring the new World Heavyweight Champion, Shane “Swerve” Strickland and Super Heavyweight, Barrington Hughes, ahead of tonights premier of Major League Wrestling: FUSION at 8PM EST / 5PM PST on beIN SPORTS.

Watch THE XTRA on beIN SPORTS at 7pm EST / 4pm PST.  Then, afterwards watch Major League Wrestling: FUSION only on beIN SPORTS.